FROM IDEA
TO IMPLEMENTATION

Technologies and Projects of development


"RAZVITIE" PLATFORM

Shiffers Institute is a designer
of consortium of methods

THOUGHT-ACTIVITY APPROACH
IN EDUCATION

Innovation of Shiffers Institute

ПРЕД.
СЛЕД.

Technologies and Projects

Epistemic technologies allows to work with real problems of people and groups where there is no decision yet. Epistemic technologies of Shiffers Institute ensure the development of industry, science, education and society in Russia and abroad.

About Institute

For over 15 years, the Institute is engaged in the development of large corporations, regions, and also participates in development projects at the Federal level.

The Institute was established in 2004 by humanitarian and methodological research group of Yury Gromyko, leading its development in Russia since the end of 1980-ies. This is both a consulting company and think-tank.

The scientific tradition of the Institute dates back to the Moscow methodological circle (MMC) by G. P. Shchedrovitsky, teacher of Yury Gromyko. A number of research programs of the Institute dates back to the development Director of Psychological Institute of RAO, Vasily Davydov and theatre and film Director, philosopher Eugene Shiffers - the Institute is named of his honour .

Shiffers Institute

123242, Moscow, Konyushkovskaya lane., building 2, office 207, 2nd floor, left wing.

Tel.: +7 (495) 220-91-33

ВВЕРХ

ОТ ЗАМЫСЛА ДО
ВНЕДРЕНИЯ

ТЕХНОЛОГИИ И ПРОЕКТЫ РАЗВИТИЯ

ПЛАТФОРМА "RAZVITIE"

Институт является разработчиком консорциума методов

ТЕХНОЛОГИИ МЫСЛЕДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТНОГО
ПОДХОДА В ОБРАЗОВАНИИ

РАЗРАБОТКА В ИНСТИТУТЕ ШИФФЕРСА

ПРЕД.
СЛЕД.

ТЕХНОЛОГИИ И ПРОЕКТЫ

Эпистемические технологии позволяют работать с реальными проблемами людей и коллективов, решения которых еще нет. Эпистемические технологии Института Шифферса позволяют обеспечить развитие промышленности, науки, образования и общества в России и за рубежом.

ОБ ИНСТИТУТЕ

Более 15 лет Институт Шифферса работает на развитие крупных корпораций, а также участвует в разработке проектов развития регионального и федерального уровня.

Институт был создан в 2004 году гуманитарно-методологической научной группой Ю.В. Громыко, ведущей свои разработки в России с конца 1980-х годов. Это одновременно и консалтинговая компания и фабрика мысли (think tank).

Научная традиция Института восходит к Московскому методологическому кружку (ММК) Г.П. Щедровицкого, учеником которого является Ю.В. Громыко. Также ряд научных программ Института восходит к разработкам директора Психологического института РАО В.В. Давыдовым и театрального и кино-режиссера, философа Е.Л. Шифферсом, в честь которого назван институт.

Институт Шифферса

123242, г. Москва, м. Конюшковский пер., д.2 оф 207, 2 этаж, лев. крыло

ВВЕРХ